Board and Committees

Investor centre Board and Committees image
Andrew Kitchingman profile image

Andrew Kitchingman


Andrew Kitchingman joined the Mpac Group Board on 11 May 2016 as a non-executive director and was appointed Chairman on 19 April 2018. He is a member of the Nomination and Remuneration and Audit Committees. He is a non-executive Director of Andrews Sykes Group plc, and Chair of the British Board of Agrément. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and formerly worked in corporate finance for a number of firms, including KPMG, Hill Samuel, Albert E Sharp, Brewin Dolphin and WH Ireland. He was previously a non-executive director of MORhomes PLC, Lonpro Holding PLC, Incommunities Group Limited.

Adam Holland profile image

Adam Holland

Chief Executive

Adam Holland joined the Mpac Group Board on 2 November 2022 as Chief Operating Officer, and was appointed Chief Executive on 17 May 2023.  He is a Chartered Engineer and Chartered Physicist, with a Masters degree in Natural Sciences from the University of Cambridge, and qualifications from Warwick Business School UK and the Tuck School of Business USA.  Adam previously held a number of senior executive and company director positions in global engineering and technology companies including JCB, Siemens and Rolls-Royce plc.

Will Wilkins profile image

Will Wilkins

Group Finance Director

Will Wilkins joined the Mpac Group Board as Group Finance Director on 22 June 2018. Will, a chartered certified accountant, has held a number of positions within Mpac including Group Financial Controller Group Operations Director and a senior project director role. Prior to joining Mpac, Will held senior financial positions at BSH Home Appliances and began his career at Grant Thornton in 1992.

Doug Robertson profile image

Doug Robertson

Non-Executive Director

Doug Robertson joined the Mpac Group Board on 1 November 2018 as a non-executive director. He is Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee. He is currently a non-executive director at HSS Hire Group plc and Zotefoams plc. Doug was Group Finance Director of SIG plc until his retirement in January 2017. Prior to joining SIG, Doug had been Group Finance Director of Umeco plc and Seton House Group Limited, having spent his early career with Williams plc in a variety of senior financial and business roles.

Sara Fowler profile image

Sara Fowler

Non-Executive Director

Sara Fowler joined the Mpac Group Board on 6 March 2020 as a non-executive director. She is Chairman of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee and a member of the Audit Committee. Sara is currently a non-executive director of BHSF, a not for profit provider of affordable health insurance. Sara spent 30 years at Ernst & Young (“EY”) including as a partner for 17 years and as Senior Partner for EY Midlands for seven years until June 2017. Sara was previously on the board of the Compulsory Purchase Association and was Chair of the CBI West Midlands and also of St Basils, a Birmingham based charity and registered housing association..

Matthew Taylor profile image

Matthew Taylor

Non-Executive Director

Matthew Taylor joined the Mpac Group Board on 21 October 2021. He is a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee. Matthew has over 20 years of Executive and Board of Directors experience within the automotive, steel and manufacturing sectors across the world, including Belgium, the UK and Hong Kong.  He has previously held several executive-level roles including CEO of J C Bamford Excavators, CEO of Edwards Vacuum and more recently CEO of Bekaert SA, a role he held until 2020. He is currently a non-executive director of Surface Transforms plc and Strip Tinning Holdings plc.